Advertise with Us

LOG, TIMBER & CABIN BRANDS:
Elaine Nosaka 
enosaka@aimmedia.com
(800) 826-3893

Mari Campbell 
mcampbell@aimmedia.com
(224) 432-5957

Pam Stine
pstine@aimmedia.com
(540) 686-7015

Rich Wilkinson 
rwilkinson@aimmedia.com
(931) 607-4767

THE LOG & TIMBER HOME SHOW:
Eric Johnson
ejohnson@loghomeshows.com
(518) 618-1195

Samantha Watters
swatters@aimmedia.com
(863) 801-3475